Contact Us

Please complete the form below to contact us and to join the NM ACT mailing list.

Contact Us
First
Last

For more information about NM ACT, please contact:


NM ACT Chairs
Alex Ross-Reed, MA
HealPlusNM
alex@healplusnm.org

Janna Vallo, MPA, CPS
Commercial Tobacco Control and Prevention Coordinator
Southwest Tribal Tobacco Coalition
Albuqueruqe Area Southwest Tribal Epidemiology Center (AASTEC)
jvallo@aaihb.org

Chronic Disease Prevention Council & NM ACT Staff


Laurel McCloskey, CDPC Executive Director
laurel@chronicdiseasenm.org

Trish Garduño, Administration, Marketing & Communications
trish@chronicdiseasenm.org

Devona Valdez, Membership & Events Director
devona@chronicdiseasenm.org

Sophie Rouge
Community Events Coordinator
sophie@chronicdiseasenm.org