Skip to content

Advocating for proven tobacco use prevention policies through statewide partnerships

Contact Us

Please complete the form below to contact us and to join the NM ACT mailing list.

Contact Us

For more information about NM ACT, please contact:

NM ACT Chairs
Alex Ross-Reed
Fierce Pride

Lesley Stephens
Keres Consulting

Chronic Disease Prevention Council & NM ACT Staff

Laurel McCloskey, CDPC Executive Director

Suzanne Lawson, Marketing & Communications

Natalie Pena, Outreach Coordinator

Corey Herrera, Outreach Coordinator