Advocating for proven tobacco use prevention policies through statewide partnerships

Contact Us

Please complete the form below to contact us and to join the NM ACT mailing list.

Contact Us
First
Last

For more information about NM ACT, please contact:


NM ACT Chairs
Alex Ross-Reed
Fierce Pride
alex@fiercepride.org

Lesley Stephens
Keres Consulting
lstephens@keresnm.com

Chronic Disease Prevention Council & NM ACT Staff


Laurel McCloskey, CDPC Executive Director
laurel@chronicdiseasenm.org

Suzanne Lawson, Marketing & Communications
suzanne@chronicdiseasenm.org

Natalie Pena, Outreach Coordinator
natalie@chronicdiseasenm.org

Corey Herrera, Outreach Coordinator
corey@chronicdiseasenm.org